Agents

Leadership:


Jeanette Lin

Managing Broker

Phone: 901-335-7447

Email: linmemphis1@gmail.com

 

Rebecca Lin

Director of Investment and Commercial Dept.

Phone: 901-335-4242

Email: rebeccalin128@gmail.com

 

Antonio Walton

New Agent Recruiting and Training Director

Phone: 901-864-1203

Email: tonysellshouses2012@gmail.com



Howard Vongpaseuth

Social Event / Marketing Director

Phone: 901-896-7309

Email:howardv.realestate@gmail.com



Agents:

Tracye Burford

Phone: 901-826-3481

Email: tburf58@yahoo.com

 

Robert Charles

Phone: 901-734-1566

Email: robcharles85@yahoo.com

Jo Mathes

Phone: 901-490-0092

Email: angelictravel@yahoo.com

 

Harry Samuels

Phone: 901-486-2894

Email: harrydsamuels@gmail.com

 

Emily Martinez

Phone: 901-601-2129

Email: Emilymartinez4489@gmail.com

 

Leondra Early

Phone: 901-921-3656

Email: leondraearly@gmail.com

 

Hui Cheng

Phone: 901-319-0073

Email: 1511hcheng@gmail.com

 


Jacqueline “Jackie” Jones

Phone: 901-830-6610

Fax: 901-389-3312

Email: realestate_4u@bellsouth.net

 


Bryan Padawer

Phone: 901-336-9224

Email: Bpadawer@gmail.com

 


Yu Kuroiwa

Phone: 901-496-3939

Email: yukuriowa88@yahoo.com

 


Jamila McDowell

Phone: 901-438-5020

Email: jalmodovar1@gmail.com


Cristian Amparan

Phone: 901-244-9983

Email: cristianamparanrealtor@gmail.com

 

Be Thi Nguyen

Phone: 901-288-6916

terese2002@hotmail.com

 

Leceitha Nicole Sykes

Phone: 901-949-6360

Email: nicolesykes901@gmail.com

 

Katrina Peete

Phone: 901-634-0647

Email: Katrinapeetesellsrealestate@gmail.com

 

Nasreen Valiani

Phone: 901-338-5755

Email: nwvaliani@gmail.com

 

Wazir Ali Valiani

Phone: 901-336-7786

Email: wvaliani@gmail.com

 

Javier Rivera

Phone: 901-335-9280

Email: javier.realestate901@gmail.com

 

Kathy Sangsoon Kemburu

Phone: 901-552-7399

Email: sangsoonkathy@gmail.com

 

Kissten Harris

Phone: 901-503-3433

Email: kharrisrealtor@hotmail.com

Gena Banks

Phone: 901-598-0133

Email: genashowshomes@gmail.com

 

Laura Brown

Phone: 901-553-0784

Email: labrown25@yahoo.com

 

Stephen Bennett

Phone: 678-776-5150

Email: stephenbennettrealestate@gmail.com

Richard Hans

Phone: 901-289-3326

Email: ehan67@gmail.com

 

Kimberley Rutishauser

Phone: 847-668-5404

Email: kim@midsouthinvest.com

 


Abdul Saleh

Phone: 901-826-7366

Email: abdul@amanadevelops.com

 


Alicia Taylor 

Phone: 901-399-4752

Email: altaylor.realestate@gmail.com